h1

254 dead blog

July 16, 2009

This blog is kind of dead. I’ll keep it.. but I have absolutely no inspiration for updating it.. Nothing to write about..
I’ll still be around.. reading other blogs. And maybe updating once in a while if I have anything to write about.

I’m spending way less time on the computer nowadays.. spending more on the sewing machine. And I’m also cheating on this blog with another one.. my new sewing blog in Swedish. http://buskamel.blogspot.com where I publish pictures of everything I make.

Now vacation time is coming up.. yeay!!

And for those who have missed dude on his blog.. he’s doing great. 😀

2 comments

  1. I’ll miss you. But if you decide to write again, drop by mine and let me know. It’s been great reading you.


  2. YEA!!! Congratulations!



Leave a comment