h1

235 loosing weight…

April 24, 2009

This evening I’m gonna eat chocolate!! Unhealthy Friday it is!! Fridays we’re allowed to eat whatever..
I’ve been staying away from sweets for a week now. I just realized I gained too much weight lately. I love cooking and baking.. and I love to eat – and I love chocolate. Plus I’m never far away from the kitchen… not too good.
I’ve never before had enough willpower to loose weight.. but I haven’t really been in need of it either. Now I’m on the edge. If I gain more weight now I’ll be overweight.. and that’s just something I personally can’t accept. So now I have the motivation to do something about it.

 At least this last week went well.. I didn’t exactly loose weight.. though I did manage to stay away from eating too much and eating sweets.. I guess with the time I’ll start to see things happen. I hope so. I want to fit in my old pants again.. wish me luck!

I guess we’ll have to make an exception for Independence day next week too. Because I’m baking a cake. We can’t have Yom haAtzma’ut without birthday cake for our country!!

Leave a Reply

