h1

220 May 21st…

March 22, 2009

I finally got the schedule for the rest of this semester.. so now I know pretty much what I have to do. It doesn’t look pretty.. I’ll just try to keep swimming.. and by May 21st I’m supposed to be done… and back.. and free!!

At the moment I spend almost all my time – when the kids are asleep and I am not – to study. and that’s why you don’t hear much from me.
I have already a long list of things I want to do when I am free in the evenings again.. 🙂

Don’t worry.. I WILL be back.

Good news.. we have a new printer!! …makes it easier with the essay.

Leave a Reply

