h1

204 Light in the end of the tunnel

February 19, 2009

Seems like this time the light in the end of the tunnel was sunlight… and NO TRAIN!!

The kids went back to school today – after almost an entire month home sick.. We are back to routine!! Though it will probably take me a few days to recover.. I’m sooo tired. 

…when talking about sun..

We are expecting a winter storm on Friday.. badly needed. Myself I don’t like rain.. not my selfish me.. because I don’t like the humidity and the cold. But I can’t wait – because we need the rain – so it actually makes me happy..

The situation is really bad.. look..  “However, it will take half a dozen more storms before Israelis can count on watering gardens and washing cars at will this summer.” Arutz 7 (half a dozen more storms… will probably not happen. We are almost at the end of February.. and March means spring..)

“The Kinneret, Israel’s largest non-underground water reservoir, is at the lowest level since 2001 while demand has risen.”(source)

Leave a Reply

