h1

186 Not so much better..

December 24, 2008

We all caught the stomach flu. The three-year-old was already feeling better, when we all, my husband, me and the other two kids all caught it the same evening. I have to say this far this Hanukkah sucks. But we still have a few days to go and I hope those days will be better. We are feeling better today. Dude is back at work and I’m trying to get rid of the mountain of laundry.. will probably take another couple of days before I’m done.

I just want to wish you all a happy Hanukkah and Merry Christmas.

4 comments

  1. My husband got it also. Made for a sad Christmas. We reshuffled everything and Sue had us all over to her house. Hope things with you otherwise are good.


  2. So sorry to hear about that. I hope you all are feeling a bit better.

    Happy Hanukkah to you all.

    It has been a real pleasure and honor this last year – getting to know you and your family. And I hope all the best for you and everyone you love. May you have one incredible 2009.


  3. oh, I hope everyone is feeling better. Nothing like being sick for the holidays. And not to mention all that laundry. Yuck.


  4. This stomach thing is way outa hand!! It goes from one person to the next and then back! I had it the weekend before Christmas(from my daycare boy) then my father in law gets it during Christmas as Joy said. Just when I think it’s all gone…BAM my son is sick now! OH it’s been a great vacation! 😉 I hope you are all back to good health and stay that way!!!



Leave a Reply

