h1

176 sick…

November 30, 2008

Short update again..

The kids switched room.. so now the girls are sharing room and the boy is alone in his room. Seems to work fine..

Today when I brought the kids home from Kindergarten they seemed to be very tired.. and now they have fever and are coughing. 😦 So I guess I’ll be stuck home for a couple of days now. I have a paper to hand in TODAY.. so I’d better try to finish it now!! Good in some way that it’s today.. that means less pressure these days when the kids are home. So I hope to be able to be a fun mommy – playing and baking with them.

2 comments

  1. Awwww poor babies…. give them kisses from me…


  2. I hope they get well soon



Leave a Reply

