h1

155 Girly cake

November 2, 2008

I spent the last few hours making this very girly cake for our three-year-old – to bring to Kindergarten tomorrow. They are gonna celebrate her birthday there tomorrow.. a little bit postponed because of all the holidays.

The picture is not very good.. hard to get good pictures without daylight.

The next 1 hour and 45 minutes I have to finish the paper for my History course. I’m almost done.. have to put some references and go through it again.. which will probably take about 1 hour and 45 minutes so I should better get started.

When?? When will I ever have time to sleep enough??

5 comments

  1. Who needs sleep?
    That cake is so cute! Good luck on the paper!


  2. Gosh girlfriend you are soooo talented!!!!


  3. That is just beautifuls, do you ship?


  4. Thanks to you all!
    SF.. I would but I’m afraid the cake would die from such a long trip.


  5. That is so girly and gorgeous. It’s nice you can take birthday treats like that. Most places now don’t allow “home-made” treats anymore and I think that is so sad.



Leave a Reply

