h1

153 New hair

October 31, 2008

So today was the day…

8 comments

  1. Vad fin du blev!!! 😀
    Superfin i håret, och din panna är inte så hög som du tror!
    🙂
    Och du ser inte ut som en snorunge, jag lovar!
    KRAM


  2. You look beautiful!!!!!!!!! yay!!!!! Did you enjoy it??? grow those bangs out a bit.. and you got it going sister! 🙂

    Im sorry I wasn’t home when you got back. I bet you feel so great! Yay!! I thought about you. I had a hospital appointment I couldn’t miss today. Sending you big hugs.


  3. Absolutely stunning WOW you look so wows!!!


  4. I already told you in person, but I’ll tell you here also. You look great! I honestly didn’t think that I’d like the new more mature look better than the long hair and school girl look. But I absolutely do! You are stunning, my beautiful wife!


  5. You look great!


  6. Yes indeed, that is so darn cute.


  7. I like it! I don’t generally know “hair”, but this looks really good on you.


  8. Thanks to all of you!! 🙂



Leave a Reply

