h1

¤ 147 I learned from drinking coffee

October 28, 2008
  • I am productive! I am productive! I am productive!  
  • Better latte than never.  
  • A day without coffee is like night…you sleep through it.  
  • We all have to do the daily grind.  
  • Espresso yourself.  
  • Automatic drip defines most people’s personalities.  
  • Stand your grounds.  
  • If the spoon doesn’t dissolve, it ain’t coffee.  
  • I love the caffeine; it’s the rich taste I could do without.  
  • Don’t stop till you’re shaking.  
  • Impatience is a virtue.  
  • Take two cups and call me in the middle of the night.  
  • Who needs sleep when you’ve got coffee?  
  • There’s no rest for the caffeinated.  
  • Man cannot live by coffee alone – donuts are pretty essential too.  
  • There is no such thing as a free refill.
  • Advertisements

    2 comments

    1. This is so cute… 🙂


    2. I love love LOVE this wows!



    Leave a Reply

