h1

¤ 75 A Meme

September 10, 2008

Adopted from SanityFound

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? I don’t think so.. not my first name. My second name after my mothers second name.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? I have no idea.. probably like a month ago?

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? Well it depends. If I’m making an effort to write nice – yes. if not – no.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE LUNCH MEAT? Lunch meet.. what is lunch meet? I like chicken – always.

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? Yes – three

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? I think so..

7. GREATEST FEAR? Do I have to fear something..? I prefer to not.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? I didn’t see them go anywhere so I suppose yes. 

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? no – way no!

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE CEREAL? I don’t have any

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Only if that’s the only way to get them off. 

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? I once was… but not any longer. My joints and muscles don’t cooperate with me any longer.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE ICE CREAM? All? I don’t eat ice cream enough frequently to tell.. 

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? How they are dressed.. 

15. RED OR PINK? red

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVOURITE THING ABOUT YOU? My unability to handle social situations.. I always feel I made a fool of myself.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? lots of people back in Sweden.. mainly family

18. WHAT IS THE GREATEST THING YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF? I don’t know..

19. WHAT COLOUR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING RIGHT NOW? green pants – no shoes

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? pita with cottage and coffee

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? my baby’s funny noises

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOUR WOULD YOU BE? The green.. 

23. FAVOURITE SMELLS? Jerusalem stones… spring flowers

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? hubby and right before that a friend 

25. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO TAGGED THIS TO YOU? I stole it from SF

26. FAVOURITE SPORTS TO WATCH: I don’t watch sports

27. HAIR COLOUR? brown

28. EYE COLOUR? green

29. Do you wear contacts or glasses? both – but not at the same time ;o) 

30. FAVOURITE FOOD? chicken

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? I don’t like movies.. but if I have to – happy endings 

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Finding Nemo

33. WHAT COLOUR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? blue

34. SUMMER OR WINTER? Spring and autumn

35. HUGS OR KISSES? None of them.. but hugs are better.

36. FAVOURITE DESSERT? something yummy

37. WHO IS YOUR HERO? pass on this one.. 

38. WHAT DO YOU LIKE TO DO? be with my family

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? History.. method and statistics etc. 

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? I don’t have any 

41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON T.V. LAST NIGHT? Friends.. with hubby 

42. FAVOURITE SOUND? no idea.. 

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? none

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? It depends on what you mean with home. But home here.. hmm.. that would be northern Sweden.. If Sweden would count as home too – then Eilat.. So let’s just say Russia.

45. DO YOU HAVE A WEIRD TALENT? no – many 

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? Sundsvall, Sweden

47. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU LAUGHED? like a second ago 

48. WHAT TIME IS IT NOW? 09:09

49. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU PRAYED? like an hour ago maybe 

50. IF YOU COULD CHANGE ONE THING ABOUT YOU WHAT WOULD IT BE? I don’t know.. I like me.

I tag everybody who wants to be tagged.

2 comments

  1. You are so cute… love your Meme.. 🙂


  2. Lol loved your version ooo and chicken yummy now I am hungry again sheesh!



Leave a Reply

