h1

¤ 64 bad schedule

September 4, 2008

My schedule for this week didn’t work at all. I’m already behind and I have a paper to hand in by sunday. Gnn.. I hope it will work better next week. I think it will. Today is time for a class again.. and we didn’t do any firewall changes. But I can enter the chat once in a while. Today I have been able to login the whole day. It will be very interesting to see if it works when my class starts. Anyway my father is going to show up here later … so in case it doesn’t work – he’ll take a quick fight with the system and see if he can fix it in some way. Probably the internet provider is the problem.. It’s ok during the day. But in the evening with more traffic it doesn’t work.

Well.. time to do something.. quite busy.

3 comments

  1. There is nothing more frustrating than to not understand what’s going on with your computer. I don’t know a whole lot about the workings of them. I wish you very good luck. Hopefully your dad can figure it out for you. Good luck on your paper. How are the kids enjoying school?


  2. Soo.. now it worked – I could enter the chat. So problem is still not solved.. my dad can only look for the problem if there is a problem. And now I still don’t know if it’s gonna’ work next week.


  3. Poor honey – *big hug* I hope the class was at least interesting!



Leave a Reply

