h1

¤53 New Computer

August 24, 2008

The new computer is here – and I did some of the installations.. will have to continue with that. Everything is not working yet. Fighting is over – hubby and I don’t have to share computers any longer. Yeay!

Tomorrow evening I’ll start studying.. Only in the evening – not during the day. Tomorrow morning I’m taking the kids to the mall.. we have to go to the post office – and to do some shopping.

It’s late already here.. almost midnight. I should better go to shower and go to sleep.

2 comments

  1. Hej! Patricia från Historia B här. Kul att du bloggar och kul att vi får tampas med B kursen ihop. Jag tycker att det märks att ribban har höjts några snäpp och jag blir en smula nervös men taggad.


  2. Horary on getting another computer. I got a laptop almost a year ago so on the weekends we could each have our own computer and it’s the best thing I ever did. Even now at night sometimes he’ll be on one and I’ll be on the other. Way to go I’m happy for you.



Leave a Reply

