h1

¤ 48 Please Brain – would you work for a sec??

August 20, 2008

I don’t know what happened. I just don’t have anything to blog about.. no inspiration.. no bright ideas.. nothing.

How do you guys do.. you who write 2-3-4 posts a day and (almost) always something brand new, interesting, nice?? Not that I would have the time to blog so much.. but come on.. only one tiny little post every day. Please! Brain! Would you work for a sec??

The kiddos had a wonderful day. It started with a fight before I even woke up (I woke up FROM it). But then they were fine.. best day this far in August I think. Yeay. Pleeeease copy today – paste tomorrow!

Soon hubby is coming out from the shower to kick me from the computer.. I’d better finish before that happens. Have a good morning/day/evening/night – whatever depending on when and where you’re reading this.

4 comments

  1. I blog once a day…I just let my mind run usually. When I have no bright idea I just start writing words. It’s like vomit in the form of words. Some people find it interesting…lol


  2. Awww honey… Im not chasing 3 little ones and a husband around all day. I don’t sleep so I have alot of time to sit and think. When I write the best is when I turn my brain completely off and let the words come from my soul. Next thing I know, the page is completely full! I have taken maybe a whole 10 minutes to write.

    People always imagine I toil for hours over each blog post. Nope. Each takes no more than 20 minutes in total. I just say whatever comes to my mind that day. You do a great job. Better to be a good Mommy than a good blogger. 🙂

    xx


  3. Yeah.. I guess you’re right. It’s just that I would like to be both a good mommy – and a good blogger.. 😉


  4. You will have lots of time to blog later. Your kids won’t be kid’s forever so enjoy them now. I also have the time to blog now but wouldn’t have “back in the day”. Your day will come but until then, enjoy your little ones while they are little.



Leave a Reply

