h1

¤ 37 Search engine words and “jewish cakes”

August 9, 2008

uhm.. interesting to see the most popular search engine words.. leading readers to the blog..

like:
“birthday cake for jew”
“jew birthday cake”
“israeli cake decorations”

Excuse me.. but have I missed something? What’s the difference between a birthday cake for a jew and a birthday cake for somebody else?? People usually don’t put pork in the cakes.. do they?

…even more popular search word is “penguin cake”. =) But I’d say that’s more normal.

Anyway…

We had a nice sabbath.. kids a bit cranky. They’re apparently a bit tired of the long hot summer now and are looking forward to going back to kindergarten on September 1st. We’ll just have to try to find a way to make the last weeks less boring for them.
Next week.. maybe already tomorrow I’ll buy a kindergarten backpack for Emunah.. she’ll be soo happy! She’s been talking about that backpack for half a year already..

My semester is starting at August 25th.. so there’s only another couple of weeks.. Maybe I should continue painting the house so it will be done by then.. I guess there will not be much time left after starting the course. I kind of took a break after moving in because I felt I needed some rest too.

I’ve been thinking the whole summer that I should sleep more now when I don’t have to study in the evenings. Do you think I did this far? Oh no.. nonono..
It’s past eleven already.. maybe I should make a try again.

Good night!

One comment

  1. Maybe they were looking for that Israel flag cake you had?



Leave a Reply

